درهم- التعرف التلقائي على العملة

درهم- التعرف التلقائي على العملة

ماكينة عداد النقود GRACE EC1600 USD EUR , GBP وظيفة العملة الآلية


2022/05/27
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-18906666139
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@grace-chn.com
WhatsApp: +86 13260031750
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount
إرسال استفسارك

وعد النعمة


في GRACE ، نسعى جاهدين لطرح المنتجات في السوق التي تقدم حلولًا فعالة للمشاكل التي تواجه المستهلكين وأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. لا يسعنا الانتظار لإضافتك إلى قائمتنا الطويلة من المديرين وقادة التحول وأصحاب الأعمال الذين يحبون عداد الأوراق النقدية عالمي المستوى هذا.


نظام متطور للكشف عن التزوير


رابطة الدول المستقلة

مستشعر صورة الاتصال (CIS) عبارة عن تقنية للتعرف على الفاتورة. تجعل تقنية رابطة الدول المستقلة عداد النقود أكثر دقة فيما يتعلق بالتعرف على الأوراق النقدية والفئات ، ويفضل على الوحدات المزودة بالمغناطيسية فقط& التعرف على مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء.


الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

يعد الكشف عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية جزءًا مهمًا من التحقق من صحة الفاتورة. تستخدم الماسحات الضوئية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية بشكل شائع للكشف عن الأوراق النقدية المزيفة. بينما يكون مرئيًا بضوء خلفي ، يصبح هذا الشريط مضيئًا عندما يمر فوق ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.


ماج

يتضمن MAG ، أو الكشف عن الفاتورة المغناطيسية المزيفة ، استخدام أحبار مغناطيسية متخصصة. يمكن قراءة الخصائص المغناطيسية المضمنة في الفواتير عن طريق عدادات النقود مثل تلك التي تتمتع بقدرات الكشف المغناطيسي ، للتخلص من الفواتير المزيفة من العملات الأصلية.


IR

يتضمن انعكاس ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء (IR) استخدام أحبار عاكسة للضوء بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. تستخدم الماسحات الضوئية لاكتشاف وجود الحبر للتأكد من صحتها. تتعرض الفواتير للضوء في طيف الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، مما يؤدي إلى توهج تلك المناطق من الفاتورة بحبر عاكس للأشعة تحت الحمراء تحت الضوء.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

AED-Automatic currency recognition

AED-Automatic currency recognition

GRACE Money Counter Machine EC1600 USD,EUR,GBP Auto-Currency function    


2022/05/27
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Telephone: +86-18906666139
WhatsApp: +86 13260031750
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount
Send your inquiry

THE GRACE PROMISE


At GRACE we strive to bring products to market that offer effective solutions to problems facing consumers and small business owners nationwide. We can't wait to add you to our long list of managers, shift leaders and business owners loving this world-class banknote counter.


Sophisticated Counterfeit Detection System


CIS

Contact Image Sensor (CIS) is a bill recognition technology. The CIS technology makes the bill counter much more accurate regarding recognition of bills and denominations, and is preferable to units only equipped with magnetic & infrared sensor recognition.


UV

UV detection is a critical part of verifying the authenticity of a bill. UV scanners are commonly used to detect counterfeit banknotes. While it is visible with a back light, this stripe becomes illuminated when it passes over a UV light.


MAG

MAG, or magnetic counterfeit bill detection, involves the use of specialized magnetic inks. The magnetic properties embedded in the bills can be read by money counters like ours with magnetic detection capabilities, to weed out phony bills from genuine ones.


IR

Infrared (IR) light reflection involves the use of infrared light-reflecting inks. Scanners are employed to detect the ink presence to confirm authenticity. Bills are exposed to light in the IR spectrum, resulting in those areas of the bill printed in IR reflective ink to glow under the light.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry