تحتاج أجهزة الصراف الآلي إلى مساعدة و GT-31 يعطي يد

تحتاج أجهزة الصراف الآلي إلى مساعدة و GT-31 يعطي يد

يعرف موزع النقد من آلة الصراف الآلي باسم "التغذية" لآلة الصراف الآلي. إنه عملية عملية نادرة في الهواء الطلق في البنك. ينفذ أساسا تحميل النقود اليومية والتفريغ والتفريغ والتعامل مع الأخطاء البسيطة لآلة الصراف الآلي خارج الخط. نظرا لأن آلات أجهزة الصراف الآلي خارج الخط تقع في العديد من الضواحي وتشتيت على نطاق واسع، فإن نصف وقت العمل على الطريق. في الوقت نفسه، يتحكم كل موزع نقدي بشكل صارم على كمية المياه والغذاء، مما يقلل من عدد مواقف السيارات الاصطناعية، وتضمن سلامة العملة. بعد فتح بصمة موزع الأوراق النقدية ويتم فتح الجهاز، يجب استبدال صندوق النقد في غضون 10 دقائق، وإلا فإن النظام سيحذر تلقائيا وسيجل موزع الأوراق النقدية "الحادث" مرة واحدة.


2019/10/31
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-18906666139
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@grace-chn.com
WhatsApp: +86 18906666139
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount

ما هي أنواع الأوراق النقدية المناسبة لأجهزة الصراف الآلي؟ معظم البنوك تتطلب 85٪ من الأوراق النقدية الجديدة يمكن أن تدخل في أجهزة الصراف الآلي. ولكن كيف يحدد العمال مستوى 85٪؟ لهذا الشرط، قمنا بتطوير وظيفة فرز أجهزة الصراف الآلي للبنوك.

تنزف فارز العملات GT-31 أجهزة استشعار سمك الخط الكامل، ويمكنها اكتشاف الأشرطة والثقوب والخراجات الكتابة على الجدران والأذنين أضعاف على الأوراق النقدية، لتجنب المربى في أجهزة الصراف الآلي.


بموجب وضع فرز أجهزة الصراف الآلي، سيقوم المستخدم بإعداد المستوى، وضبط جيوب لتلقي الأوراق النقدية من الصراف الآلي، والمستوى المناسب وغير الصحيح، ويمكن لآلة فرز اللياقة البدنية فرز GT-31 فرز الأوراق النقدية المختلطة، وسوف تعطي مساعدة كبيرة على أجهزة الصراف الآلي.

 

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

ATM needs help and GT-31 gives a hand

ATM needs help and GT-31 gives a hand

The cash dispenser of ATM machine is known as the "nutritionist" of ATM machine. It is a rare outdoor operation post in the bank. It mainly carries out daily cash loading and unloading and simple fault handling of off-line ATM machine. As the off-line ATM machines are located in many suburbs and widely dispersed, half of the working time is on the road. At the same time, each cash dispenser strictly controls the amount of water and food, reduces the number of artificial parking, and ensures currency safety. After the banknote dispenser's fingerprint is unlocked and the machine is opened, the cash box must be replaced within 10 minutes, otherwise the system will automatically warn and the banknote dispenser will record the "accident" once.


2019/10/31
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-18906666139
WhatsApp: +86 18906666139
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount

What kinds of banknotes are suitable for ATM? Most of banks require 85% brand new banknotes can get into ATM. But how the workers identify the 85% level? For this requirement, we developed the ATM sorting function for banks.

Currency sorter GT-31 equips full line thickness sensors, and it can detect the tapes, holes, graffiti, fold ears on the banknotes, to avoid the jam in the ATM.


Under the ATM sort mode, user will setup the level, set the pockets for receiving banknotes of ATM, FIT and Unfit level, and fitness sorting machine GT-31 can sort the mixed banknote, and it will give a great help for ATM.

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact with us !


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.