الفئات poduct

تحديد العملة متعددة الجنسيات، رابطة الدول المستقلة قراءة كمية التعرف على الصورة، الصورة، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، IR، MG قبض أموال وهمية.

  • جودة عالية متعددة العملة اللياقة البدنية فرز آلة نعمة GBS3500 جودة عالية متعددة العملة اللياقة البدنية فرز آلة نعمة GBS3500
    Grace GBS-3500 BankNote Counter يحسن الكفاءة التشغيلية بسرعة فائقة تحليل اللياقة، والمصادقة. عدد قيمة متعددة العملة، تحليل مزيف مفصل، والتعرف على الأحرف البصرية جميع الميزات المتاحة.
  • ثلاثة جيوب آلة فارز المال 3 + 1 جيب غريس GT-31 ثلاثة جيوب آلة فارز المال 3 + 1 جيب غريس GT-31
    مجهزة مع مكدس 3X ورفض 1X مكدس، GT-31 بدقة وبسرعة أنواع الأوراق النقدية المختلطة عن طريق اللياقة البدنية، النمط الجديد / القديم، الطائفة، الوجه، والتوجيه.مناسبة للتطبيقات والبيئات المتعددة، يحول GT-31 عمليات الإدارة النقدية الخاصة بك مع زيادة إنتاجية اللياقة البدنية وإعادة تدوير الأوراق النقدية داخل الفرع، حتى في المواقع التي تكون فيها المساحة في قسط. فارز الأوراق النقدية لسطح المكتب في منتصف الحجم يوفر معالجة سريعة وفعالة ومستمرة للمجلدات المتوسطة للأوراق النقدية.
  • ميزات فريدة مصممة لتحسين آلة إيداع النقدية بشكل كبير Grace GDM-100 ميزات فريدة مصممة لتحسين آلة إيداع النقدية بشكل كبير Grace GDM-100
    يشتمل GDM-100 على ميزات فريدة تهدف إلى تحسين معالجة إيداع النقد بشكل كبير.ركزت بشكل خاص على التجزئة والبنوك والألعاب، فإن الحجم المدمج لل GDM-100 يوفر بصمة صغيرةوالتكامل المرن، في حين أن تكون قادرة أيضا على المعاملات أجهزة الصراف الآلي التقليدية ليست كذلك.تعتبر وحدة إيداع النقدية النقدية GDM-100 للكشف المزيف المتقدمة وميزات أمان موثوقة لتقليل المخاطر.سرعة معالجة الأوراق النقدية العالية تعمل على تحسين كفاءة العمل.مصممة خصيصا بحجم مضغوط للتكامل المرن، يمكن استخدام GDM-100 إما وحدة نمطية قائمة بذاتها أو كجزء من حل CDM / ATM / الخدمة الذاتية.
  • عالية الحجم آلة إيداع النقدية للبيئة مكتب الظهر GDM-300 عالية الحجم آلة إيداع النقدية للبيئة مكتب الظهر GDM-300
    مع خصائص ملحوظة من التحقق من صحة الملاحظات العالية والمراقبة في الوقت الفعلي للمستويات النقدية والائتمان المؤقت، يعد GDM-300 نظام إدارة نقدية مصممة لشركات التجزئة المكثفة المكثفة المتوسطة الحجم والكابح التي تعامل مع كميات كبيرة من النقد، مما يتيح للمشغلين الودائع في نهاية نوباتهم في المكتب الخلفي.يتم تخزين الأموال الصادرة فورا في الملاحظة الآمنة، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من التعرض للخسارة أو السرقة وكذلك تكاليف المناولة النقدية.
22222
خدمتنا

لدى شركة Grace Bank Equipment Manufacturers 20 عاما من الخبرة وتوفر أفضل خدمة إدارة نقدية!

منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البنك ومحطة صرف العملات والسوبر ماركت ومراكز التسوق، إلخ.

لدينا نظام صارم مراقبة الجودة وتوفير البرامج والأجهزة Professinal لعملك. نحن نقدم خدمة إيقاف واحدة وتراجع للآلة طوال الوقت. نحن نقوم بانتظام بتحديث أحدث التقنيات والمهارات لفريقنا.

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد
  • الفريق التقني

    لدى فريقنا الفني أكثر من 18 عاما من الخبرة.

  • منتجات نوعية

    منتجات محفظة مع شهادة CE واختبار البنك المركزي الأوروبي.

  • حل

    نحن نقدم حلول البرمجيات والأجهزة Professinal لعملك.

  • خدمة

    نحن في خدمتك لمدة 24 ساعة.

معلومات عنا

أفضل مصنعي المعدات المصرفية

بكين غريس دروس التكنولوجيا المحدودة

Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co.، Ltd، الواقعة في حي Fangshan، عاصمة الصين، هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في ص& د وتصنيع وخدمة آلة فرز اللياقة البدنية وآلة الودائع النقدية ومكافحة الفواتير، مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية مستقلة تماما.


في عام 2009، بدأت بكين غريس في البحث وتطوير آلة فرز اللياقة البدنية، وتستفيد من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية، والجمع مع بيئة وخصائص التداول الأوراق النقدية الصينية، والبحث عن الابتكار من الكلاسيكية وجعل الاختراقات في الممارسة العملية. لقد حلت أول تكنولوجيا لقياس ماكينات الاتصال الضوئية في بيجين جريس النعمة مشاكل أساليب قياس السماكة المادية التقليدية لتلف الأوراق النقدية والتشويش أثناء عمليات فرز الأوراق النقدية.


بعد أكثر من خمسة عشر عاما من الجهود المهتمين، فازت بكين غريس ببراءات براءات الاختراع والبرامج العديدة. لقد شكلت سلسلة من منتجات فارز من 1 + 1 جيب إلى جيب متعدد، من CNY إلى مجموعة متنوعة من العملات الأجنبية. تم إثارة آلات فرز اللياقة البدنية في السوق بشكل كبير من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. 


لدى شركتنا أكثر من 100 موظف، بما في ذلك أكثر من 20 ص& الأشخاص وأكثر من 10 أشخاص خدمة تقنية. 

ينتشر عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم، نظرا لدعمكم بلطف بحيث نتحرك بشكل أفضل ومسافة أكثر في المستقبل المتقدمة القادمة!

  • 2009+
    أنشئت
  • 2000+
    منطقة مصنع
  • ISO 9001.
    شهادة
  • oem.
    خدمة مخصصة
قراءة المزيد
الإخبارية

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العالم، مرحبا بكم في النظام من.

  • أفضل المشاعر البث المباشر المزود
    في الوقت الحاضر، يعد البث العيش ميلا في أعمال التجارة الخارجية. يمكن أن تجعل الاتصال التجارية أكثر مباشرة وأكثر كفاءة. نحن نعقد تقنية غريس أيضا العديد من البث المباشر بنجاح. أحضرنا العديد من العملاء وحصلوا على تعليقات جيدة.
  • التفاهم العميق، التعاون العميق
    هذا هو يوم مثير للإعجاب للغاية لشركتنا. زار الوكيل الحصري الكبير من جنوب شرق آسيا المصنع الخاص بنا وبدأ التفاوض حول العديد من المنتجات بما في ذلك آلة عد الملاحظات الحزمة ومكافحة الأموال والكشف عن النقود وما إلى ذلك. إنه اجتماع بناء للغاية وحصلنا على إنجازات مثمرة. لقد أظهرنا العميل المصنع، البحث&قسم التطوير، قسم المبيعات والبرمية. أظهر المهندس العميل كيفية استخدام آلة عد حزمة الملاحظات، وعداد النقود، فاتورة فارز. حول وظائف مثل الدفعة، والتحقق، إضافة، قراءة الأرقام التسلسلية، فرز الصراف الآلي، الفرز الملائم / غير الصحيحة، شرحنا بالتفصيل كما دعوتهم أيضا للتعامل معها ...
  • السفر السعيد إلى الجدار العظيم مع كينيا أكبر وكيل المعدات المصرفية
    في صيف عام 2019، بقيت أكبر وكيل المعدات المصرفية في كينيا في المصنع الخاص بنا. التركيز بشكل رئيسي على عداد فاتورة جيب واحد لدينا، 1 + 1 بيل فارز، 2 + 1 آلة فرز اللياقة البدنية، 3 + 1 آلة فرز اللياقة البدنية وهلم جرا وبعدسافرنا إلى الجدران العظيم معا، التقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والغناء على السيارة إلى سور عظيم، كل واحد كان سعيدا للغاية، عندما وصلنا إلى سور عظيم، كانت السماء تمطر، على الرغم من أن شغفنا لم يكن ملتمسا، ارتفعنا إلى الجزء العلوي من الجدار العظيم، تشير إلى أن تقنية النعمة ستوقف في الجزء العلوي من العالم.من الواضح أن هذا سافر ذو مغزى وسعيد وناجح، وجعل شريكنا ووقعنا أقرب وأقرب، تماما مثل الأسرة، فإنه يجعل أساسا متينا للتعاون الجيد طويل الأجل في المستقبل.
  • نجمة فريق بناء فريق التكنولوجيا
    في صباح مشمس، اجتمعنا في فندق Beiyuan في بكين ووصلنا في الشركة& مبنى الفريق الأول هذا العام. كان الجميع مليئا بالطاقة وكانوا دائما جاهزا للتحدي القادم.
ابق على تواصل معنا

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال اقتباس مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصاميم!

PODUCT CATEGORIES

Multinational currency identification, CIS read image recognition amount, IMAGE, UV, IR, MG catch fake money.

  • High Quality Multi-Currency Fitness Sorting Machine GRACE GBS3500 High Quality Multi-Currency Fitness Sorting Machine GRACE GBS3500
    GRACE GBS-3500 banknote counter improves operational efficiency with superior speed, fitness analysis, and authentication. Multi-currency value count, detailed counterfeit analysis, and optical character recognition are all available features. 
  • Three Pockets Money Sorter machine 3+1 Pocket GRACE GT-31 Three Pockets Money Sorter machine 3+1 Pocket GRACE GT-31
    Equipped with 3x stackers and 1x reject stacker, the GT-31 accurately and quickly sorts mixed banknotes by fitness, new/old style, denomination, face, and orientation.   Suitable for multiple applications and environments, the GT-31 transforms your cash management operations with enhanced fitness sorting productivity and in-branch banknote recycling, even in locations where space is at a premium. A mid-sized desktop banknote sorter that delivers fast, efficient and continuous processing of medium volumes of banknotes.
  • Unique Features Designed to Significantly Optimise Cash Deposit Machine Grace GDM-100 Unique Features Designed to Significantly Optimise Cash Deposit Machine Grace GDM-100
    The GDM-100 comprises unique features designed to significantly optimise cash deposit processing.Focused particularly on retail, banks and gaming, the compact size of the GDM-100 offers a small footprintand flexible integration, whilst also being capable of transactions traditional ATMs are not. The GDM-100 smart cash deposit module equips advanced counterfeit detection and reliable security features to reduces risk.Its high banknotes processing speed improves working efficiency.Specially designed with a compact size for flexible integration, the GDM-100 can be used either as a stand-alone module or as part of an CDM/ATM/self-service solution.
  • High Volume Cash Deposit Machine for Back Office Environment GDM-300 High Volume Cash Deposit Machine for Back Office Environment GDM-300
    With noticeable characteristics of high speed note validation and real-time monitoring of cash levels and provisional credit, GDM-300 is a cash management system tailored for medium and large-sized cash intensive retail businesses handling large amounts of cash, enabling operators to make unsupervised deposits at the end of their shifts at the back office. Validated cash is immediately stored into the note safe, greatly reducing exposure to loss or theft as well as cash handling costs.
22222
OUR SERVICE

Grace bank equipment manufacturers have 20 years of experience and provide the best cash management service!

Our products is extensively used in bank, Currency exchange station, Supermarket,shopping malls, etc.

We have strict QC system and provide professinal software and hardware solutions for your business. We provide one stop service and are resposible for the machine all the time. We regularly update latest technologies and skills for our team.

READ MORE
READ MORE
  • Technical Team

    Our technical team has more than 18 years experience.

  • Qualitied Products

    Qualitied products with CE certification and ECB test.

  • Solution

    We provide professinal software and hardware solutions for your business.

  • Service

    We are at your service for 24 hours.

ABOUT US

Best Bank Equipment Manufacturers

Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co., Ltd.

Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co., Ltd, located in Fangshan District, the capital of China, is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the R & D, manufacturing and service of fitness sorting machine, cash deposit machine and bill counter, with completely independent intellectual property rights.


In 2009, Beijing Grace began to research and develop the fitness sorting machine, benefit from the international advanced technology, combining with the environment and characteristics of Chinese banknote circulation, seeking innovation from classics and making breakthroughs in practice. Beijing Grace’s first non-contact optical thickness measurement technology has solved the problems of traditional physical thickness measurement methods to damage banknotes and jamming during banknotes sorting processes.


After more than fifteen years of unremitting efforts, Beijing Grace has won many invention patents and software copyrights. It has formed a series of sorter products from 1+1 pocket to Multi Pocket, from CNY to a variety of foreign currencies. The fitness sorting machines put on the market have been highly praised by customers all over the world. 


Our company has more than 100 employees, including more than 20 R & D people and more than 10 technical service people. 

Our customers are spread all around the world, Because of you kindly support so that We will Move better more and distance more in the developed future coming!

  • 2009+
    Established
  • 2000+
    Factory area
  • ISO 9001
    Certification
  • OEM
    Customized service
READ MORE
NEWS

Our products are exported to the world, welcome to order from.

  • Best Live Stream Feelings Supplier
    Nowadays, broadcasting live is a tendency in foreign trade business. It can make business communication more direct and more efficient.  We Grace Technology also held several live broadcasting successfully. It brought us many customers and received good comments.
  • Deep Understanding, Deep Cooperation
    That is a very impressive day for our company. The big exclusive agent from South East Asia visited our factory and started the negotiation about many products including bundle note counting machine, money counter,money detector, etc. It is a very constructive meeting and we got fruitful achievements.   We showed the customer the factory, the Research&Developement department, the Sales Department and dormitory. The engineer showed the customer how to use bundle note counting machine, money counter, bill sorter. About the functions such as Batch, Check, ADD, Serial Number Reading, ATM Sorting, fit/unfit sorting, we explained in detail and also invited them to handle by themselves...
  • Happy Travel to the Great Wall with Kenya Biggest Bank Equipment Agent
    In the summer of 2019,The largest bank equipment agent in Kenya stayed in our factory.They mainly focus on our one pocket bill counter,1+1 bill sorter,2+1 fitness sorting machine,3+1 fitness sorting machine and so on.We traveled to the Great Wall together,we took photos,videos,and singing on the car to Great Wall,every one was super happy,when we arrived at Great Wall,it was raining,even though,our passion was unstoppable,we climbed to the top of the Great Wall,it indicates Grace technology Will stand in the top of the world.This is obviously a meaningful,happy and successful travel,it make our partner and us get closer and closer,just like a family,it makes solid foundation for long-term good cooperation in the future.
  • Grace Technology Team Building Day
    On a sunny morning, we gathered at the Beiyuan Hotel in Beijing and ushered in the company& first team building this year. Everyone was full of energy and was always ready for the next challenge.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!