Надежный детектор GC01.

Надежный детектор GC01.

Грейс GC01 может принимать максимальные 5 видов валют и счетов в любой из четырех направленных ориентаций и мгновенно сообщает, являются ли деньги подлинными или подозрительными, большой красочный ЖК-дисплей четко указывает на пропуск или неудачу вместе с подтверждением номинала законопроекта.


2021/09/27
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
телефон: +86-18906666139
Эл. адрес: sales@grace-chn.com
WhatsApp: +86 18906666139
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount

Грейс GC01 может принимать максимальные 5 видов валют и счетов в любой из четырех направленных ориентаций и мгновенно сообщает, являются ли деньги подлинными или подозрительными, большой красочный ЖК-дисплей четко указывает на пропуск или неудачу вместе с подтверждением номинала законопроекта.


Выявление поддельных для обеспечения точной защиты, легко обновления. Небольшой, прочный и портативный и портативный. Поддержка 5 языков, с вариантом аккумуляторной батареи и USB-портом, может сделать ваше дело безопаснее и высокой эффективности.


Наш GC01 имеет различные типы проверки: IR-изображения, инфракрасные метки безопасности, обнаружение магнитных чернил, анализ цветного спектра, определение размера и оптическую плотность.


Если ваша страна  Новые банкноты выпущены на рынок, вам просто нужно собирать данные и передавать нам, мы сделаем для вас новую программу и дальний перевод. Вам просто нужно загрузить программу, затем детектор может обновляться автоматически. 


Например, мы продаем GC01 во всем мире,  К северу от Америки Латинская Америка, Юг Америки, Ближний Восток, обратная связь на рынке великолепна, и мы сохраняем глубокие деловые отношения с нашими клиентами.





IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Reliable Detector GC01

Reliable Detector GC01

The Grace GC01 can accept max 5 kinds of currencies and bills in any of the four directional orientations and instantly reports whether money is genuine or suspect, Large colorful LCD display will clearly indicate a pass or fail along with a confirmation of the bill’s denomination.


2021/09/27
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-18906666139
WhatsApp: +86 18906666139
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount

The Grace GC01 can accept max 5 kinds of currencies and bills in any of the four directional orientations and instantly reports whether money is genuine or suspect, Large colorful LCD display will clearly indicate a pass or fail along with a confirmation of the bill’s denomination.


Counterfeit detection to ensure accurate protection, easy to upgrade. Small, durable and portable.Supporting 5 languages, with option rechargeable battery and USB port, can make your business safer and high-efficiency.


Our GC01 has various verification types:IR Images, Infrared Security Marks, Magnetic Ink Detection, Color Spectrum Analysis, Size Detection and optical density.


If your country  has new banknotes released to market, you just need to collect data and transfer to us, we will make a new program and long-distance transfer to you. You just need to upload the program, then the detector can upgrade automatically. 


We sell GC01 all over the world, for instance,  North of America , Latin America,South of America,the Middle East ,the market feedback is great, and we keep deep business relationship with our clients.





IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.