VR


حل كامل لحساب الفواتير& المصادقة

تعتبر GRACE EC1500 هي أداتك المثلى للعد والتحقق من العملات المتعددة بسهولة وفعالية ، مما يوفر عدًا احترافيًا للفواتير المختلطة واكتشاف التزوير. تتميز بتكنولوجيا رابطة الدول المستقلة ، وسوف تحسب قيمة ما يصل إلى 10 عملات. حتى العملات الأكثر تقدمًا ، مثل تلك المطبوعة على البوليمر ، وتلك التي تحتوي على نوافذ شفافة وتلك التي لها أبعاد متطابقة تقريبًا. تم تصميم EC1500 للاستخدام بكميات كبيرة ، وهو مثالي للشركات التي تحتاج إلى عد سريع وخالٍ من الأخطاء لعملات متعددة ومصادقة فواتير دقيقة مثبتة بنسبة 100٪.

 

فواتير مرنة وذات سرعة قصوى

وفر الوقت والقضاء على كل فرصة للخطأ. يمكن أن يحمل قادوس EC1500 400 ورقة نقدية ، وبسرعة عد قابلة للتعديل 800/1000 / 1200 ورقة في الدقيقة ، ويوفر لك أقصى قدر من المرونة والموثوقية والكفاءة في العد.

 

قيمة وكمية كل من الفواتير المصنفة وغير المصنفة

مثل جميع عدادات أموال GRACE ، تحسب EC1500 بسرعة وبشكل موثوق الفواتير التي تم فرزها بأي عملة ، بما في ذلك القسائم والقسائم المخصصة. ولكن يمكنه أيضًا حساب الفواتير غير المصنفة لجميع العملات المدعومة. فقط ضع الكدسة غير المصنفة على القادوس واضغط على بدء ؛ سوف يقوم EC1500 تلقائيًا بتتبع الرقم والقيمة المحسوبة لكل فئة.

 

التعرف التلقائي / المختلط على العملة

وفر الوقت مع هذه الميزة المريحة ؛ لا حاجة للتمرير عبر جميع العملات. يتعرف EC1500 على الفور على عملة أول فاتورة محملة - صالحة لـ 10 عملات مثبتة. وتحسب EC1500 أيضًا وتتعرف على الفواتير المختلطة التي لم يتم فرزها معًا. 

 

تغذية مستمرة من أجل الكفاءة المثلى

يتيح لك قادوس التحميل الأمامي EC1500 إمكانية الاستمرار في إضافة الفواتير أثناء تشغيله ، للعد المستمر - وهو مثالي في البيئات التي يكون فيها الوقت والدقة في غاية الأهمية.

  

100٪ اختبار الكاونترفت كشف

يستخدم GRACE EC1500 أحدث تقنيات الكشف عن التزوير لفحص سبع ميزات أمان متقدمة مدمجة في عملات اليوم: الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والحبر المغناطيسي والخيط المعدني والأشعة تحت الحمراء والصورة والحجم والسمك. هذه التقنية موثوقة للغاية لدرجة أنها ستكتشف الفواتير المزدوجة ونصف الفواتير. ستعرف على وجه اليقين بنسبة 100٪ ما إذا كانت كل فاتورة أصلية أم مزيفة.

 

مسح الرقم التسلسلي

بفضل مستشعر CIS المدمج ، يستطيع EC1500 قراءة الرقم التسلسلي لكل فاتورة ، اعتمادًا على الاتجاه الذي يتم فيه إدخال الفواتير. يعد تسجيل الرقم التسلسلي مفيدًا للتتبع وعندما تحتاج إلى مسار تدقيق. قم بتوصيل EC1500 بالطابعة واحصل على نسخة مطبوعة مفصلة لجميع الأرقام التسلسلية الممسوحة ضوئيًا. 

 

إضافة ميزات عد ودفعة

دع EC1500 يساعدك على تحسين سير عمل حساب النقود لديك. اضغط على الزر الملائم "+ إضافة" وسيقوم EC1500 تلقائيًا بتتبع إجمالي عدد الفواتير عبر عمليات التشغيل الفردية. اضغط على "الدفعة" وأدخل العدد المطلوب من الفواتير وسيتوقف EC1500 تلقائيًا في كل مرة يقوم فيها بحساب هذا الرقم. لا توجد طريقة أسرع لإعداد ودائعك المصرفية وأدراجك النقدية.

  

صيانة سهلة

للحفاظ على شكل EC1500 الخاص بك وضمان نتائج العد والتحقق المثلى في جميع الأوقات ، يلزم التنظيف المنتظم. يمكن فتح اللوحة الخلفية لـ EC1500 بحيث يمكن إزالة أي غبار وأوساخ زائدة من أجهزة الاستشعار الداخلية وآلية التغذية في غضون ثوانٍ.

  

ضمان لمده سنه واحده

يتم تصنيع منتجاتنا وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الصارمة وتأتي مع ضمان شامل لمدة عام واحد ضد العيوب.

 

الخصائص الرئيسية:

CIS / UV / IR / MG / MT / SN / DB كشف التزوير

حساب القيمة المختلطة للعملة المتعددة

تحديد العملة تلقائيًا (AUTO.C)

التعرف التلقائي على العملات المختلطة (MIX.C)

مستويات الكشف عن التزوير القابلة للتحديد

قراءة الأرقام التسلسلية / حفظ / طباعة

طابعة الخيارات ووصلة الكمبيوتر

تحديثات سهلة عبر مفتاح USB

اختيار متعدد اللغات

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us Messages

If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Polski Polski Português Português italiano italiano français français ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt čeština čeština русский русский Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

USD
VR


COMPLETE SOLUTION FOR BILL COUNTING & VALIDATING

The GRACE EC1500 is your ultimate tool for easy and effective counting and validating of Multi currencies, offering professional-grade mixed-bill counting and counterfeit detection. Featuring CIS technology, it will value-count up 10 currencies. Even the most advanced currencies, such as those printed on polymer, those that have transparent windows and those whose denominations have nearly identical dimensions. Designed for high-volume use, the EC1500 is ideal for businesses that need fast, error-free counting for multiple currencies and proven 100% accurate bill authentication.

 

FLEXIBLE, MAXIMUM-SPEED BILL COUNTING

Save time and eliminate all chance of error. The EC1500’s hopper can hold 400 bills, and with an adjustable counting speed 800/1,000/1,200 bills per minute, and it provides you with maximum counting flexibility, reliability and efficiency.

 

COUNTS THE VALUE AND QUANTITY OF BOTH SORTED AND UNSORTED BILLS

Like all GRACE money counters, the EC1500 rapidly and reliably counts sorted bills in any currency, including custom coupons and vouchers. But it can also count unsorted bills for all supported currencies. Just place your unsorted stack on the hopper and press start; the EC1500 will automatically keep track of the number and value counted for each denomination.

 

AUTOMATIC / MIXED CURRENCY RECOGNITION

Save time with this convenient feature; no need to scroll through all the currencies. The EC1500 recognizes instantly the currency of the first loaded bill – valid for the 10 installed currencies. And EC1500 also count and recognizes the mixed unsorted bills together. 

 

CONTINUOUS FEEDING FOR OPTIMAL EFFICIENCY

The EC1500’s front-loading hopper makes it possible for you to keep adding bills while it runs, for continuous counting—ideal in environments where time and accuracy are of the utmost importance.

  

100% TESTED COUNTERFEIT DETECTION

The GRACE EC1500 uses the latest counterfeit detection technology to scrutinize seven advanced security features built into today’s currencies: ultraviolet, magnetic ink, metallic thread, infrared, image, size and thickness. This technology is so reliable it will detect double bills and half bills. You’ll know with 100% certainty whether each bill is genuine or counterfeit.

 

SERIAL NUMBER SCANNING

Thanks to its integrated CIS sensor, the EC1500 is able to read the serial number on each bill, depending however on in which orientation the bills are inserted. Serial number recording is useful for tracing and when you need an audit trail. Connect the EC1500 to the printer and receive a detailed printout of all the scanned serial numbers. 

 

ADD AND BATCH COUNTING FEATURES

Let the EC1500 help you optimize your cash-counting workflow. Press the convenient “+add” button and the EC1500 will automatically keep track of the total bill count across individual runs. Press “batch” and enter the desired number of bills and the EC1500 will automatically pause each time it counts out that number. There’s no faster way to prepare your bank deposits and cash drawers.

  

EASY MAINTENANCE

To keep your EC1500 in shape and ensure optimal counting and verification results at all times, regular cleaning is required. The back panel of the EC1500 can be opened in such a way that removal of any excess dust and dirt from the internal sensors and feeding mechanism can be done within seconds.

  

ONE YEAR WARRANTY

Our products are manufactured to exacting quality standards and come with a comprehensive ONE-year warranty against defects.

 

MAIN FEATURES:

CIS/UV/IR/MG/MT/SN/DB Counterfeit Detection

Mixed Value Counting of Mutli Currency

Auto Currency Identification (AUTO.C)

Auto Mixed Currencies Identification (MIX.C)

Selectable Counterfeit Detection Levels

Serial Numbers Read/Save/Print

Option Printer and PC connection

Easy Updates Via USB Key

Multi Languages Selection

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us Messages

If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Português Português italiano italiano français français ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt čeština čeština русский русский Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry