СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
телефон: +86-18906666139
Эл. адрес: sales@grace-chn.com
WhatsApp: +86 18906666139
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount

Beijing Grace Care Color Technology Co., Ltd - это интегрированная международная компания. У нас есть собственная фабрика и исследования&Департамент развития.


R.&D Команда была основана более 10 лет. В последние годы он развивается и растет все более сильнее. В настоящее время он включает в себя 6 старших и 15 младших инженеров. Большинство из них окончили первоклассные университеты в Китае, такие как pecking, Цингуа, Университет Фудана. И каждый из них был в этой области более 5 лет.  


Каждый год мы продали более 5000 шт. Счетных денег мира. Поскольку наши машины имеют высокий технический и точный инструмент, у него иногда возникают проблемы из-за длительной транспортировки и неправильной работы клиентами. Всякий раз, когда мы получаем проблему от клиента, наша инженерная команда начнет работать одновременно. Держать держать в очереди все время. Против разных проблем они дают разные решения. Иногда они делают новое программное обеспечение, иногда они помогают клиенту заменить запчастью, а иногда они также ходят в компанию клиента и учат им лицом к лицу.

Их профессиональные услуги высоко оценены клиентами.


В будущем мы также будем продолжать приносить талантливые люди. Между тем мы также будем инвестировать больше на инструменты. Поскольку технология улучшается каждый день, поэтому наша команда исследований и разработок также продолжает улучшаться. Мы сотрудничаем с несколькими университетами, такими как Университет Цинхуа. Каждый год наш г&D Команда поедет в университет и примет участие в специальном учебном классе. Они изучают новые технологии. Это помогает нам обновить нашу машину и не будет заменена и устранена.


Команда исследований и разработок будет расти вместе с нашей компанией. Это поможет нам расти более мощным и обеспечит идеальный сервис нашим клиентам.


Давайте будем расти вместе.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

NEWS
VR

Beijing Grace Rate Color Technology Co., Ltd is an Integrated international company. We have our own factory and Research&Development department.


The R&D team has been established for over 10 years. In the past years, it develops and grows more and more stronger. At present, it includes 6 senior and 15 junior engineers. Most of them graduated from first class universities in China such as Pecking, Tsinghua, Fudan University. And each of them have been in this field for more than 5 years.  


Each year we sold over 5000pcs of money counter world wide. As our machines are high tech and precise instrument, it sometimes have problems because of long time transportation and wrong operation by customers. Whenever we get the problem from customer, our engineer team will start working at once. The keep on line all the time. Against different problems, they give different solutions. Sometimes they do new software, sometimes they help customer to replace the spare part, and sometimes they also go to customer’s company and teach them face to face.

Their professional service are highly appraised by customers.


In future, we will also keep bringing in talented people. Meanwhile, we will also invest more on the instruments. As the technology improves every day, so our research and development team is also keep improving. We cooperate with several universities like Tsinghua university. Each year, our R&D team will go to the university and take part in special training class. They learn new technology. It helps us to upgrade our machine and will not be replaced and eliminated.


The research and development team will grow together with our company. It will help us to grow more powerful and will provide perfect service to our customers.


Let’s grow together.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us Messages

If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Português Português italiano italiano français français ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt čeština čeština русский русский Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English