ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE MAINTENANT
NOUS CONTACTER
Téléphone: +86-18906666139
WhatsApp: +86 13260031750
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount
Envoyez votre demande

Beijing Grace Rate Color Technology Co., Ltd est une société internationale intégrée. Nous avons notre propre usine et recherche&Département de développement.


Le R&L'équipe D est établie depuis plus de 10 ans. Au cours des dernières années, il se développe et devient de plus en plus fort. À l'heure actuelle, il comprend 6 ingénieurs seniors et 15 ingénieurs juniors. La plupart d'entre eux sont diplômés d'universités de premier ordre en Chine telles que Pecking, Tsinghua, Fudan University. Et chacun d'eux est dans ce domaine depuis plus de 5 ans.  


Chaque année, nous avons vendu plus de 5000 pièces de compteur d'argent dans le monde entier. Comme nos machines sont des instruments de haute technologie et précis, elles ont parfois des problèmes en raison d'un transport de longue durée et d'un mauvais fonctionnement par les clients. Chaque fois que nous recevons le problème du client, notre équipe d'ingénieurs commencera à travailler immédiatement. Le garder en ligne tout le temps. Face à des problèmes différents, ils donnent des solutions différentes. Parfois, ils créent de nouveaux logiciels, parfois ils aident le client à remplacer la pièce de rechange, et parfois ils se rendent également dans l'entreprise du client et lui enseignent en face à face.

Leur service professionnel est très apprécié par les clients.


À l'avenir, nous continuerons également à recruter des personnes talentueuses. En attendant, nous allons également investir davantage sur les instruments. Comme la technologie s'améliore chaque jour, notre équipe de recherche et développement continue également de s'améliorer. Nous coopérons avec plusieurs universités comme l'université Tsinghua. Chaque année, notre R&L'équipe D ira à l'université et participera à une classe de formation spéciale. Ils apprennent de nouvelles technologies. Cela nous aide à mettre à niveau notre machine et ne sera pas remplacé et éliminé.


L'équipe de recherche et développement grandira avec notre entreprise. Cela nous aidera à devenir plus puissants et fournira un service parfait à nos clients.


Grandissons ensemble.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Envoyez votre demande

NEWS
VR

Beijing Grace Rate Color Technology Co., Ltd is an Integrated international company. We have our own factory and Research&Development department.


The R&D team has been established for over 10 years. In the past years, it develops and grows more and more stronger. At present, it includes 6 senior and 15 junior engineers. Most of them graduated from first class universities in China such as Pecking, Tsinghua, Fudan University. And each of them have been in this field for more than 5 years.  


Each year we sold over 5000pcs of money counter world wide. As our machines are high tech and precise instrument, it sometimes have problems because of long time transportation and wrong operation by customers. Whenever we get the problem from customer, our engineer team will start working at once. The keep on line all the time. Against different problems, they give different solutions. Sometimes they do new software, sometimes they help customer to replace the spare part, and sometimes they also go to customer’s company and teach them face to face.

Their professional service are highly appraised by customers.


In future, we will also keep bringing in talented people. Meanwhile, we will also invest more on the instruments. As the technology improves every day, so our research and development team is also keep improving. We cooperate with several universities like Tsinghua university. Each year, our R&D team will go to the university and take part in special training class. They learn new technology. It helps us to upgrade our machine and will not be replaced and eliminated.


The research and development team will grow together with our company. It will help us to grow more powerful and will provide perfect service to our customers.


Let’s grow together.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us Messages

If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Português Português italiano italiano français français ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt čeština čeština русский русский Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English