KONTAKTIERE UNS
JETZT ANFRAGE SENDEN
Telefon: +86-18906666139
WhatsApp: +86 18906666139
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount

Beijing Grace Rate Color Technology Co., Ltd ist ein integriertes internationales Unternehmen. Wir haben unsere eigene Fabrik und Forschung&Entwicklungsabteilung.


Der r.&Das Team wurde seit über 10 Jahren etabliert. In den letzten Jahren entwickelt sich und wächst immer mehr stärker. Derzeit umfasst es 6 Senior- und 15-Junior-Ingenieure. Die meisten von ihnen absolvierten sich von First Class Universitäten in China, wie Pecking, Tsinghua, Fudan University. Und jeder von ihnen war seit mehr als 5 Jahren in diesem Bereich.  


Jedes Jahr haben wir über 5000 Stück Geldzähler weltweit verkauft. Da unsere Maschinen High-Tech- und präzises Instrumenten sind, hat es manchmal Probleme aufgrund des langjährigen Transports und der falschen Bedienung von Kunden. Wann immer wir das Problem des Kunden bekommen, wird unser Engineer-Team auf einmal arbeiten. Die ganze Zeit auf dem Laufenden. Bei unterschiedlichen Problemen geben sie unterschiedliche Lösungen. Manchmal machen sie neue Software, manchmal helfen sie den Kunden, das Ersatzteil zu ersetzen, und manchmal gehen sie auch in die Firma des Kunden und unterrichten sie von Angesicht zu Angesicht.

Ihr professioneller Service wird von den Kunden stark bewertet.


In Zukunft bringen wir auch talentierte Menschen weiter. Inzwischen werden wir auch mehr in die Instrumente investieren. Da sich die Technologie täglich verbessert, verbessert sich auch unser Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam. Wir arbeiten mit mehreren Universitäten wie Tsinghua University zusammen. Jedes Jahr, unser R&Das Team wird an die Universität gehen und an der speziellen Schulungsklasse teilnehmen. Sie lernen neue Technologien. Es hilft uns, unsere Maschine aufzurufen und wird nicht ersetzt und eliminiert.


Das Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam wird zusammen mit unserem Unternehmen wachsen. Es wird uns dabei helfen, stärker zu wachsen und unsere Kunden einen perfekten Service bieten.


Lass uns zusammen wachsen.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

NEWS
VR

Beijing Grace Rate Color Technology Co., Ltd is an Integrated international company. We have our own factory and Research&Development department.


The R&D team has been established for over 10 years. In the past years, it develops and grows more and more stronger. At present, it includes 6 senior and 15 junior engineers. Most of them graduated from first class universities in China such as Pecking, Tsinghua, Fudan University. And each of them have been in this field for more than 5 years.  


Each year we sold over 5000pcs of money counter world wide. As our machines are high tech and precise instrument, it sometimes have problems because of long time transportation and wrong operation by customers. Whenever we get the problem from customer, our engineer team will start working at once. The keep on line all the time. Against different problems, they give different solutions. Sometimes they do new software, sometimes they help customer to replace the spare part, and sometimes they also go to customer’s company and teach them face to face.

Their professional service are highly appraised by customers.


In future, we will also keep bringing in talented people. Meanwhile, we will also invest more on the instruments. As the technology improves every day, so our research and development team is also keep improving. We cooperate with several universities like Tsinghua university. Each year, our R&D team will go to the university and take part in special training class. They learn new technology. It helps us to upgrade our machine and will not be replaced and eliminated.


The research and development team will grow together with our company. It will help us to grow more powerful and will provide perfect service to our customers.


Let’s grow together.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us Messages

If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Português Português italiano italiano français français ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt čeština čeština русский русский Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English