أخبار
VR

GRACETEK تحضر 2022 NACS Show في لاس فيغاس

        


عُقد معرض NACS لعام 2022، الذي قدمته الرابطة الوطنية لتجار التجزئة، في الفترة من 2 إلى 4 أكتوبر في لاس فيجاس، وحضر الحدث أكثر من 1200 عارض يقدمون أحدث الابتكارات للمتاجر الصغيرة، بما في ذلك الأطعمة والمشروبات المعبأة وعروض خدمات الطعام.

 

هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تشارك فيها GraceTek في معرض صناعي في الولايات المتحدة. خلال المعرض الذي استمر لمدة 3 أيام، أبدى العديد من الشركاء اهتمامًا قويًا بأعمالنا ومنتجاتنا. والمثير للدهشة أن بعض الشركاء طلبوا منتجاتنا خلال المعرض.

 

GraceTek هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع عداد الفواتير وكاشف العملات وتتمتع بخبرة 25 عامًا. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من دول العالم خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية. بالمقارنة مع النوع المماثل من المنتجات في السوق الحالي، فإن منتجاتنا تتمتع بالتكنولوجيا الحديثة والجودة الممتازة والسعر المعقول.

 

بعد المعرض، أدركنا الفرصة الهائلة للسوق الأمريكية ونحن مقتنعون بأن GraceTek ستحقق نجاحًا كبيرًا هنا. لذلك، في عام 2023 القادم، سنقوم بتوسيع القنوات المتعددة لمختلف الصناعات في الولايات المتحدة وتقديم منتجاتنا المتميزة لعملائنا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Polski
Português
italiano
français
ภาษาไทย
Tiếng Việt
čeština
русский
Türkçe
Deutsch
العربية
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

GRACETEK Attends 2022 NACS Show in Las Vegas

               

2022 NACS Show, presented by the National Association of Convenience Retailers, was held Oct. 2-4 in Las Vegas, the event had more than 1,200 exhibitors present the latest innovations for convenience stores, including packaged food and beverages and foodservice offerings.

 

This is the first time for GraceTek to participate in an industry exhibition in the United States. During the 3-day exhibition, many partners showed strong interest in our business and products. Surprisingly, some partners ordered our products during the exhibition.

 

GraceTek is a professional Bill Counter and Currency Detector manufacturer with 25 years’ experience. Our products have been exported to many countries in the world in the past 5 years. Compared with the similar type of products in the current market, our products have modern technology, premium quality, and reasonable price.

 

After the exhibition, we realized the enormous opportunity of the US market and we are convinced that GraceTek will achieve great success here. Therefore, in coming 2023, we would expand the multi channels of various industries in the US and provide our distinguished products to our customers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Português Português italiano italiano français français ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt čeština čeština русский русский Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español
Current language:English