حساب بدون درهم إماراتي بدون حساب القيمة

حساب بدون درهم إماراتي بدون حساب القيمة

آلة عداد النقود GRACE EC1600 حساب مجاني بدون وظيفة حساب القيمة


2022/05/27
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-18906666139
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@grace-chn.com
WhatsApp: +86 13260031750
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount
إرسال استفسارك

اجعل عد الأموال وفرزها أسهل من أي وقت مضى باستخدام عداد فاتورة GRACE ذو القيمة المختلطة. توفر آلة العد عالية السرعة الموثوقة نتائج فرز وتقييم سريعة وخالية من الأخطاء توفر لك الوقت والجهد عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتدفقات النقدية الخاصة بك. اختر من بين أوضاع متعددة أثناء فرز الأوراق النقدية وعدها وتجميعها في خمسة من أكبر العملات في العالم. صُممت لأمنك النقدي من خلال اكتشاف التزييف المدمج المتطور& نظام التنبيه.


أكثر بكثير من مجرد عداد نقودك العادي


هذا ليس مجرد عداد نقود عادي. على الرغم من أنك لن تجد نقصًا في الأجهزة التي تحسب كمية فواتيرك ، فإن تحديد قيمتها بسرعة يمثل مشكلة أخرى. ما يميز آلتنا الجاهزة للأعمال هو القدرة ليس فقط على حساب عدد الفواتير ، ولكن أيضًا إضافة قيمة هذه الفواتير - كل ذلك في نفس الوقت.


ضع في اعتبارك سيناريو العالم الحقيقي هذا: بصفتك مالكًا لنشاط تجاري صغير ، تقوم بإفراغ السجل الخاص بك للعثور على 30 قطعة نقدية من فئة عشرين دولارًا ، و 10 أوراق نقدية من فئة عشرة دولارات ، و 14 فئة من فئة الخمسين دولارًا ، و 2 من فئة فئة المائة دولار. معظم عدادات النقود تقول ببساطة أن هناك "56 قطعة نقدية". لكن هذا لا يساعد عندما لا تزال بحاجة إلى معرفة المبلغ! ستقوم آلة عد الفواتير GRACE بمسح الفواتير ، واكتشاف قيمتها ، وإخراج "56 قطعة نقدية - 1600 دولار" ، مما يتيح لك معرفة كل من رقم وقيمة المكدس!


التحليلات المحسّنة: اضغط على الزر للكشف عن تفاصيل هذه المعلومات (أي عدد فواتير كل فئة تم مسحها ضوئيًا في الجهاز).


يرجى ملاحظة أن العداد قد يرفض الفواتير الممزقة بشدة ، أو الباهتة للغاية ، أو المنحنية ، أو ذات العلامات المفرطة ، معتبرة أنها مزيفة.


حدد وحساب وقيم في 5 عملات عالمية!

يكتشف الجهاز تلقائيًا عملة الفواتير ، بما في ذلك العملات المختلطة فورًا في نفس الخلاصة: الدولار الأمريكي ، اليورو ، الجنيه الإسترليني ، الدولار الكندي ، المكسيك


المواصفات الفنية:

 

سعة الوعاء: 500 قطعة نقود

سعة درج الإخراج: 200 قطعة نقدية

عرض الشاشة: LCD (TFT)

مزود الطاقة: 110 ~ 200V AC. 50/60 هرتز

الأبعاد: 11.2 بوصة طول × 9.9 بوصة عرض × 11.4 بوصة ارتفاع ، 15.9 رطل


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

AED-Free counting without value calculation

AED-Free counting without value calculation

GRACE Money Counter Machine EC1600 Free counting without value calculation function    


2022/05/27
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Telephone: +86-18906666139
WhatsApp: +86 13260031750
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount
Send your inquiry

Make counting and sorting money easier than ever with the GRACE Mixed Value Bill Counter. This reliable high-speed counting machine delivers rapid, error-free sorting and valuation results that save you time and effort when it comes to your cash flow. Choose between multiple modes as you sort, count and bundle banknotes in five of the largest world currencies. Engineered for your monetary security with a sophisticated built-in counterfeit detection & alert system.


So Much More Than Your Ordinary Money Counter


This isn’t just any normal money counter. While you’ll find no shortage of machines that count the quantity of your bills, it is a whole other issue to quickly determine their value. What sets our business-ready machine apart is the ability to not just count the NUMBER of bills, but also add up the VALUE of those bills – all at the same time.


Consider this real-world scenario: As a small business owner, you empty your register to find 30 twenty-dollar bills, 10 ten-dollar bills, 14 fifty-dollar bills, and 2 one-hundred-dollar bills. Most money counters will simply spit out that there are ’56 bills’. But that’s no help when you still need to know the amount! The GRACE bill counting machine will scan the bills, detect their value, and spit out ’56 bills - 1,600 dollars’, letting you know both the number AND value of the stack!


Enhanced analytics: Push a button to reveal the details of this information (i.e. how many bills of each denomination were scanned into the machine).


Please note the counter may reject bills that are badly torn, extremely faded, bent, or with excessive markings, considering them to be counterfeit.


Identify, Count and VALUATE in 5 World Currencies!

The machine automatically detects the currency of the bills, including mixed currencies AT ONCE in the SAME feed: USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, MEX


Technical Specifications:

 

Hopper capacity: 500 bills

Output tray capacity: 200 bills

Screen display: LCD (TFT)

Power supply: 110~200V AC. 50/60 Hz

Dimensions: 11.2” L x 9.9” W x 11.4” H, 15.9lbs


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry